Board of Directors

Dr. Con Spirrison
Superintendent, Retired
815-830-7098 cspirrison@ncrbc.net

J. Burt
J. Burt & Associates
hjburt@aol.com
jburt@ncrbc.net

Patricia Walters
Coldwell Banker Today's Realtors
815-488-3256 pwalters11@att.net

Dr. Chithambarathanu Pillai
Carus Corporation
cgpillai@gmail.com

Judd Lusher
President Princeton Elementary School Board
lusherj@yahoo.com

Steve Seaborn
seaborn1010@comcast.net

Ralph Moshage
Engineering Manager Carus Corporation
rmoshage@theramp.net