Board of Directors

J. Burt
J. Burt & Associates
hjburt@aol.com
jburt@ncrbc.net

Dr. Con Spirrison
Superintendent, Retired
cspirrison@ncrbc.net

Steven Wrobleski
LaSalle-Peru Township High School
swrobleski@lphs.net
swrobleski@ncrbc.net

Patricia Walters
Coldwell Banker Today's Realtors
pwalters@att.net
pwalters@ncrbc.net

Deanna Carlson
S&J Electric/PDQ Courier Inc
dcarlson@s-jelectric.com
dcarlson@ncrbc.net

Dr. Chithambarathanu Pillai
Carus Corporation
cgpillai@gmail.com
cpillai@ncrbc.net

Judd Lusher
President Princeton Elementary School Board
lusherj@yahoo.com
jlusher@ncrbc.net

Steve Seaborn
seaborn1010@comcast.net
sseaborn@ncrbc.net

Ralph Moshage
Engineering Manager Carus Corporation
rmoshage@ncrbc.net

Blair Tiger
blairtiger@gmail.com
btiger@ncrbc.net